Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
dark blog
dark blog
Publicité
Archives
24 mai 2004

Qui ne connait pas Evanescence ? Le groupe metal

Qui ne connait pas Evanescence ? Le groupe metal qui cartone en ce moment ? Moi j'adore ! La chanson que je prefere est sur l'album elle se nomme Tourniquet ; voici les paroles :

I tried to kill the pain  

But only brought more

I lay dying

And I'm pourring crimson regret and betrayal

I'm dying, praying, bleeding and screaming

Am I too lost to be saved

Am I too lost ?

 

[chorus] : My God, my tourniquet

Return to me salvation ]bis

 

Do you remember me

Lost for so long

Will you be on the other side or will you forget me ?

I'm dying, praying, bleeding and screaming

Am I to lost to be saved

Am I to lost ?

 

[reprise du chorus] x2

 

My wounds cry for the grave

My soul crys for deliverance

Wil I be denied

Christ

Tourniquet

My suicide...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité